Nutfield History Group 2017 Programme Books Available Research Photo Gallery Join Us

See 2017 Programme

Contact Us

Nutfield History Group Officers


Mike Garwood


Brian Lyus OBE

Shepstone, Holmesdale Road

South Nutfield, Surrey RH1 4JE

Tel 01737 823360


Mary Lea

Membership Secretary:

Jacqueline Chapman

Programme Officer:

Leslie Burnett


To find out more about the Nutfield History Group, or any of the features mentioned on this site, please email the Secretary, Brian Lyus, or phone him on 01737 823360

Michelle Hoad
Mo Hoskins
Swantje Postlethwaite
Alan Smith